Skip to main content

The Hochschule Kaiserslautern Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of 13 members appointed by the Minister President of the state. Each appointment is valid for a term of five years. All of the members’ work for the Board is voluntary.

Karl-Heinz Reidenbach

Assistant Chair:
Michael Detjen

Members:Michael Detjen, Regional Chair of the DGBSabine Dillmann, Bundesanstalt für Arbeit, Regional Director Rheinland-Pfalz-SaarlandJoachim Färber, City Official for KaiserslauternFabienne Harter, CEO of Gross-Funk GmbHPaul Junker, District Administrator for the region of KaiserslauternAnja Koc, Chair of the Advisory Council for Migration and Integration, PirmasensHelga Lerch, State ParliamentBrigitte Mannert, President of the Handwerkskammer PfalzKarl Heinz Reidenbach, Board Member of Volksbank Kaiserslautern eGThomas Wansch, State Parliament memberThomas Weiner, State Parliament memberSteffi Wieser, Terex Cranes Germany GmbHDorothea Wüst, Dean of the Kaiserslautern church district