Skip to main content

International Office

Contact persons in the departments

The departmental coordinators are your contact persons for the internationalisation of the respective department.

Department Applied Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Magin

Departmental coordinator

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias R. Leiner


Department Applied Logistics and Polymer Sciences

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Schuster

Departmental coordinator

Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Rüdiger Grascht


Department Building and Design

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lechner

Departmental coordinator

Prof. Dipl.-Des. (FH) Christian Schmachtenberg


Department Business Administration

Prof. Dr. Christian Armbruster

Departmental coordinator

Department Computer Science and Microsystems Technology

Prof. Dr. Manfred Brill

Departmental coordinator Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Hildegard Möbius

Departmental coordinator Microsystems Technology