Skip to main content

Institutsleitung

Institutsleiter
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. hc. Jens Schuster
jens.schuster@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7049

stellvertretender Institutsleiter
Prof. Dr. Ludwig Peetz
ludwig.peetz@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7014

Mitarbeitende

Johannes Lutz, M.Eng.
johannes.lutz@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7063

Klaus-Jürgen Dully
juergen.dully@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7038

Prof. Dr. Luisa Medina
luisa.medina@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7018

Dr. Pablo Carballeira 
pablo.carballeira@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7095

David Müller
david.mueller@hs-kl.de
0631 3724 7030

Maryam Sodagar, B.Sc.
maryam.sodagar@hs-kl.de

Monis Kazmi

studentische Hilfskräfte

Eugen Wildermut

 

 

 

Anschrift

Institut für Kunststofftechnik Westpfalz

Hochschule Kaiserslautern
Campus Pirmasens
Carl-Schurz-Str. 10 - 16

66953 Pirmasens